Upcoming Events



Contact Us

For Questions About... Contact:
  • Facilities Use/Rental
  • Soccer-LUFC Liaison
  • Program Development
  • Adult Enrichment Programs
  • Wrestling Grades K-8
  • Sponsorship and Donation Opportunities

Director of Recreation
John Koehler
(920) 459-3777
jkoehler@sasd.net

  • Youth Athletics -
    Pre-K through Grade 4
  • Creative Play
  • Child Care
  • Special Events
  • Tumbling Tots
  • Gymnastics
Recreation Supervisor
Jeff Brazzale
(920) 459-3929
jbrazzale@sasd.net
  • Aquatics
  • Fitness
  • Fitness Centers
  • Summer Adventures
  • Special Needs Programs
Recreation Supervisor
Karen Davis
(920)459-3776
kdavis@sasd.net
  • Adult Athletics
  • Youth Athletics -
    Grade 5 through High School
  • Tennis - adult and youth
Recreation Supervisor
Jody Brooks
(920) 459-3778
jbrooks@sasd.net
The Sheboygan Theatre Company Managing Director
Tom Berger
(920) 459-3779
(920) 459-3149
tberger@sasd.net
Recreation Department Staff


Secretary/Receptionist
Stacy Hayon
(920) 459-3773
shayon@sasd.net

Adminstrative Assistant
Kirt Graves
(920) 459-3775
kgraves@sasd.net

Financial Secretary
Julie Xiong
(920) 459-3774
jxiong@sasd.net

Child Care Coordinator
Barb Hansen
(920) 459-3903

Aquatics Coordinator
Geri Rusch
(920) 459-6739
grusch@sasd.net

Maintenance Staff
Tom Resch
Steve Reif